Naguals / Genous - pARPAINg Sessions

pARPAINg Sessions
Label: Not On Label (Naguals/Genous Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition
Country: UK & France
Date of released: 27 Mar 2020
Category: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk, Noise, Experimental


A1 Naguals Let It Go
A2 Naguals Hypochondria
A3 Naguals Hope That You Die
B1 Genous R3D3
B2 Genous Pas Ça
B3 Genous Rotule

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – pARPAINg
  • Mastered At – Dead Air Studios


  • Bass – Jade Tanner (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Bass, Vocals – Ghislain Lugan (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums – Joey Slack (tracks: A1 to A3), Tom Dubot (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar – Mark Riddington (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Keyboards – Franz Brocart (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Mastered By – Ed Crisp (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Mixed By – Ed Crisp (tracks: A1 to A3), Pierre-Johann Suc (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Recorded By – Pierre-Johann Suc
  • Vocals – Cal Innes (tracks: A1 to A3), Damien Salles (tracks: B1 to B3)


Naguals and GENOUS live in session at pARPAINg studios, in Angresse, Aquitaine, France.

Available as a UK (red) or French (yellow) release, limited to 25 copies each.

Side A:
Recorded by Pierre-Johann Suc at pARPAINg
Mixed and mastered by Ed Crisp
Side B:
Recorded and mixed by Pierre-Johann Suc at pARPAINg
Mastered at Dead Air Studios

All credits are taken from the Bandcamp site.

Dedicated in solidarity to our friends in Angresse, and Container, Pierre-Yo, Mag, Quentin, Nathalie, Blanche, Julien and everyone else that has supported us.