High N' Heavy - Warrior Queen

High N' Heavy
Warrior Queen
Label: Electric Valley Records ‎– EVR017
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent
Country: Italy
Date of released: 25 Jan 2019
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Stoner Rock


A1 Grown Tired
A2 Shield Maiden
A3 Join The Day
A4 Catapult
B1 Lands Afar
B2 Lydia
B3 To The Skies
B4 Smell Of Decay/Wings And Claw

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Electric Valley Records
  • Copyright (c) – Electric Valley Records
  • Recorded At – The Colosseum


  • Artwork, Layout – Branca Studio
  • Bass – Mike Dudley
  • Drums – Nick Perrone
  • Guitar, Keyboards – John Steele
  • Recorded By, Engineer, Producer – Trevor Vaughan
  • Vocals – Kris Fortin
  • Written-By, Producer – High N' Heavy


Limited to 125 copies on clear blue vinyl and available with the following extras:

75 copies - clear blue vinyl only, no advertised extras. 25 available from US Bandcamp, 50 available from EU Electric Valley Records
25 copies - Ultimate Warrior Edition - US Bandcamp - includes sticker and pin
25 copies - Warrior Queen Edition - EU Electric Valley Records - includes Branca Studios art print, patch, band and label sticker selection

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A [Stamped]): 183159E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B [Stamped]): 183159E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EVR 17 High N' Heavy Warrior Queen ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Electric Valley Records EVR 17 Italy 2019
none High N' Heavy Warrior Queen ‎(8xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none US 2019
EVR017 High N' Heavy Warrior Queen ‎(CD, Album) Electric Valley Records EVR017 Italy 2019