George McCrae - Rock Your Baby

George McCrae
Funk / Soul
Rock Your Baby
Label: T.K. Records ‎– T.K. 501
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1974
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Disco


A1 Rock Your Baby 6:20
A2 I Can't Leave You Alone (I Keep Holdin' On) 3:10
A3 You Got My Heart 2:35
A4 You Can Have It All 2:40
B1 Look At You 4:55
B2 Make It Right 2:57
B3 I Need Somebody Like You 3:34
B4 I Get Lifted 2:50
B5 Rock Your Baby (Reprise) 2:05

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – T.K. Productions
  • Copyright (c) – T.K. Records
  • Record Company – T.K. Productions, Inc.
  • Printed By – Zoimi Litho Inc.
  • Printed By – Jem Color, Inc.
  • Published By – Sherlyn Publishing Co., Inc.


  • Coordinator [Album Co-ordinator] – Sherry Smith
  • Design [Album], Artwork – Drago*
  • Drums – Robert Johnson
  • Drums, Bass – Richard Finch
  • Guitar – Jerome Smith, Phillip Wright
  • Keyboards – H. W. Casey*
  • Photography By – Carlin
  • Producer, Arranged By – H. W. Casey & Richard Finch*
  • Written-By – H. W. Casey - R. Finch*


All songs: Sherlyn Publishing Co., Inc. (BMI)
© 1974 T.K. Records, a div. of T.K. Productions, Inc.
Tm T.K. Records

Color separation by Jem Color, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): TK-501-A NRc
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): TK-501-B NRc
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
T.K. 501 George McCrae Rock Your Baby ‎(LP, Album, Son) T.K. Records T.K. 501 US 1974
KPL1-0501 George Mc Crae* Rock Your Baby ‎(LP, Album) RCA KPL1-0501 India 1974
KPL1 0501 George Mc Crae* Rock Your Baby ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor KPL1 0501 France 1974
KPL1-0501 George McCrae Rock Your Baby ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor KPL1-0501 Kenya 1975
KPK 1 0501 George McCrae Rock Your Baby ‎(Cass) RCA KPK 1 0501 Italy 1974