Waylon Jennings - Greatest Hits

Waylon Jennings
Folk, World, & Country
Greatest Hits
Label: Camden BMG ‎– 74321 628052
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1998
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country


1 The Taker
2 Good Hearted Woman
3 You Ask Me To
4 This Time
5 I'm A Ramblin' Man
6 Rainy Day Woman
7 Amanda
8 Are You Sure hank Done It This Way
9 Suspicious Minds (With Jessi Colter)
10 Can't You See
11 Luckenbach Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
12 The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You)
13 Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
14 I've Always Been Crazy
15 Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Gone Out Of Hand
16 Come With Me
17 I Ain't Living Long Like This
18 Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)


Manufactured and distributed by BMG Australia Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 743216280520

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 628052 Waylon Jennings Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) Camden 74321 628052 Europe 1998
82876527642 Waylon Jennings The Best Of ‎(CD, Comp, RE) Camden 82876527642 UK & Ireland 2003