Brian Eno - Reflection

Brian Eno
Label: Warp Records ‎– WARPCD280, Opal Records ‎– WARPCD280
Type: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: Europe
Date of released: 01 Jan 2017
Category: Electronic
Style: Ambient


1 Reflection 54:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warp Records Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Warp Records Limited
  • Published By – Bucks Music
  • Published By – Opal Limited
  • Mastered At – Alchemy Mastering


  • Cover [Cover Image], Photography By – Brian Eno
  • Layout, Design – Nick Robertson
  • Mastered By – Matt Colton
  • Programmed By [Mutation Software] – Peter Chilvers
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer – Brian Eno


Packaged in a 6-panel, clear-tray Digipak.

Official release date was Sunday, 1st January 2017. Some shops sold earlier in UK due to being closed on New Year's Day.

"A generative version of this album is also available to download on the App Store."

Published by Bucks Music obo Opal Limited.
℗ 2016 Warp Records Limited © 2016 Warp Records Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed ): 801061028022
  • Matrix / Runout: WARPCD280 @@
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY88
  • Label Code: LC02070

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Brian Eno, Peter Chilvers Brian Eno, Peter Chilvers - Reflection ‎(File, WAV, Enh, iOS) Opal Limited none UK, Europe & US 2017
none Brian Eno Reflection ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Warp Records none UK & US 2017
WARPCD280 Brian Eno Reflection ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Warp Records , Opal Records WARPCD280 Russia 2017
WARPCDD280 Brian Eno Reflection ‎(File, WAV) Warp Records WARPCDD280 UK, Europe & US 2017
BRC-538 Brian Eno Reflection ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Ult) Beat Records, Warp Records, Opal Records BRC-538 Japan 2017