Edith Bunker's Demonized Vomit Insurance - Volume Two

Edith Bunker's Demonized Vomit Insurance
Volume Two
Label: Feeding Tube Records ‎– FTR116
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Art Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2015
Category: Electronic
Style: Experimental


A1 Interesting Doesn't Matter, Just Be Smart
A2 __________________________
A3 Free Inside: Van Halen Tablature!
A4 The Last 93 Seconds Of Your Childhood (Thank You Sir) (Oh Dear God Please No)
A5 Death By Exasperation
A6 I + Clone + Otra Numero Uno
A7 Walrus
A8 Helios Vega
B1 Function
B2 I + Clone + Otra Numero Dos
B3 The Stupid Man's Theremin
B4 The Lucky But Then Stupid Man's Theremin
B5 Get To Work (Eddwad Mix)
B6 Sex Is For Idiots
B7 JesU$Aves
B8 Experimental Film
B9 Experimental Film, Movement II, With Bonus Satanic Wreckage
B10 Murder -Er Er
B11 A Natural Request
B12 A Natural Response
B13 Ingredient "D"
B14 Ingredient "Q"
B15 Disgorged Brain Polyp
B16 Walk Around Until I Find Him
B17 Ingredient Oh Forgot It
B18 Elves
B19 A Natural Request (Redux)
B20 Another Satisfied Fuxtomer


Edition of 5. Hand Painted Covers by Ted Lee. Numbered. Painted in 2020.